365tel http://365tel.com
Ada Voice SRL http://www.rovoice.com
Advancefone http://www.advancefone.com
AfriCallShop https://www.africallshop.com/
AG Projects http://ag-projects.com
Alida Srl http://www.alida.it
Amtel http://www.amtelnet.com
Anura SA http://www.anura.com.ar
ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC http://www.asus.com
AVyS Telecom http://www.avystele.com
Axeos http://www.axeos.com
Be IP http://www.beip.be
BetterVoice https://www.bettervoice.com
Bhosle http://www.firststeptechnology.com
BMI telecom http://bmi-telecom.com
BudgetPhone http://www.budgetphone.nl/
BusinesSuites http://www.businessuites.com
CAMSCAPE http://www.camscape.ro
ClaroCOM http://www.clarocom.com/
CNSI http://www.cnsi.fr/
ConnexCS http://www.connexcs.com
Core Telecom http://www.coretel.ca
Crexendo http://www.crexendo.com/
Digipigeon Limited http://www.digipigeon.com
Dynamic Packet http://dynamicpacket.com/
e4 technologies http://e4strategies.com
Ecosmob Technologies http://www.ecosmob.com
Emerginov (an Orange project) http://emerginov.ow2.org
FKS http://www.fks.be
GEMAHVOIP https://www.gemahvoip.com
Globalive http://www.globalive.com/
Gradwell http://www.gradwell.com/
Gulfsip http://www.gulfsip.com
Headland Communications http://www.hcvoip.com
HEXANET http://www.hexanet.fr
Host SBC http://hostsbc.com
ikozer http://www.ikozer.com
Infosat Communication https://www.infosat.com/
Integrics http://integrics.com/
Intercity Zakelijk http://www.intercityzakelijk.nl
Internet Namibia http://www.internet.na
IP Global Networks http://ipglobal.net
iplink as http://www.iplink.no
IPPI http://www.ippi.fr/
IST http://www.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Jssolution Co Ltd http://webs.co.kr
KurpfalzTel http://www.kurpfalztel.de/
Localphone http://www.localphone.com/
Magic Telecom http://www.magictelecom.com
Magictel http://www.magictel.com
MANGO OFFICE http://www.mango-office.ru/
Manifone http://www.manifone.com
MaxiTEL Telecom BV http://www.maxitel.nl
Merge Communications http://www.mergecom.co.nz
Modulis Inc https://www.modulis.com/
NAKA AG http://www.nakamobile.com
Natterbox http://www.natterbox.com
Nehos Communications http://www.nehos.net
NEXCOM Systems http://www.nexcom.fr/
NobelBiz http://www.nobelbiz.com/
Novanet Inc http://www.novanet.net
Numintec http://www.numintec.com
OnSIP http://www.onsip.com/
OpenIP http://www.openip.fr
Orbtalk http://www.orbtalk.com
Oyatel http://oyatel.com
PennState University http://www.psu.edu
Planetel http://www.planetel.it
Proxy Telecom Ltda http://www.proxytelecom.com.br
Ratetel http://www.ratetel.com
Red Squared http://www.redsquared.com
RingCloud http://ringcloud.ru
SDCI - digiCONTACTS http://www.digicontacts.net
SIP2SIP http://sip2sip.info
SipPulse http://www.sippulse.com
Skysuite LLC http://www.skysuite.com
Slovak Telekom http://www.telekom.sk/
snom technology AG https://www.snom.com
SORS Global Telecom http://www.sorsglobal.com
Sourcevox http://www.sourcevox.com
SureVoIP http://www.surevoip.co.uk
Telappliant http://www.telappliant.com/
Tellbd http://www.tellbd.com
Tellix Telecom http://www.tellix.nl
tlkn http://www.tlkn.com
Tunisip http://www.tunisip.com
University of Siena http://www.unisi.it
ViciHost http://www.vicihost.com
VOEMO INC https://www.voemo.com
Voice Carrier http://voicecarrier.com/
VOIP Magazine http://voipmagazine.wordpress.com/
VoiPGRID http://www.voipgrid.nl
VoIPstudio https://voipstudio.com
Volli Communication http://www.vollicomm.com
Voxbeam http://www.voxbeam.com
VozToVoice http://www.voztovoice.net
webCall http://www.webcall.today
X-on http://www.x-on.co.uk
Xconnect http://www.xconnect.net/